top of page
  • Writer's picturenatalie Hughes

PINK PORRIDGE

Updated: Apr 13, 2021

Add a little bit of colour to your breakfast...it's simple. Try this pretty pink porridge.

Mixed Berry porridge • Frozen berries • Strawberries & blueberries



Everyone has their own way of making porridge. I pour half a cup of oats into a pan with a cup of water & stir until it heats.

Then I add almond milk until it’s the consistency I fancy. I leave it to simmer for 15 mins stirring throughout & adding more milk if it gets to thick.

For the pink porridge I added a handful of frozen mixed berries with the milk and crushed them as they get soft.

I often throw in a handful of flax seeds for extra nutrition too.



Served on our favourite TI-NEE plate. Use discount code: MYFOODIE for 10% OFF


Gigi's favourite colour of the moment is pink. She was delighted with this breakfast.

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page